Interact for Change Logo

Our Board

  • Woodrow Uible, Chair
  • Jeanne-Marie Tapke, Vice Chair
  • Sarah Giolando-Matlin
  • W. Stanley Morton
  • O'dell M. Owens
  • Jeffrey A. Spanbauer
  • Jan 25, 2019

    Submit a nominee for the nursing excellence award; deadline Feb. 15

    Read More
  • Jan 17, 2019

    Your Health with Dr. Owens: Our sight should be front of mind

    Read More